

2023 DIACONATE

Through 2023 (Ineligible) Josh Barker Heather Breedlove Sue Farr Anna Freeman Phillip Frye Alex Holmes

Through 2024 (Spouses Ineligible) Patti Bowers Cheryl Hibbs Candace Vick Robert Wright

Through 2025 (Spouses Ineligible) Jane Bowers Matt Foley Duff Freeman Jerry Hester Wilson Laney John Graham Spencer Meredith Vick Curtis Weaver Susan Wray_

- 1. Members of Forest Hills Baptist Church may nominate <u>up to ten (10)</u> individuals who are current church members to serve as a deacon for a three year term starting in January 2024.
- 2. Forest Hills seeks a broad age representation on the Diaconate. To encourage this, please nominate people in each age category using your best estimate of the age of the nominee.
- 3. Please note that those rotating off the Diaconate at the end of 2023 as well as the spouses of those who will be continuing to serve in 2024 and 2025 are not eligible to be nominated.
- 4. Nomination forms are due no later than Thursday, September 28th, 2023.
- 5. Forms may be submitted on-line, returned to the church office, or by U.S. mail.
- 6. Please sign this form below to indicate the member submitting the nominations.

Nominations:

Directions:

Under Age 40	Age 40-65	Over Age 65
1.	4.	7.
2.	5.	8.
3.	6.	9.
10.		

Submitted by: Print Name: _____

Signed: _____

E-Mail