Assembly 2022 Elections:

Directors of the Territory of the People		
Bishop	Assisting Bishop Jane Alexander	
Financial Officer	vacant	
Lay Secretary	Denise Boulanger	
Clergy Secretary	Jo Ann Hinter	
First Nations Director	Nina Sidorczuk	
Coordinating Council		Alternate
Clergy (3)	John Boyd Linda LaGroix 1 vacant	
Lay (3)	David Leggett Joan Lukow Kay Honour	
Youth (2)		
First Nations (2)	Pauline Michell Ernie Michell	
Kamloops Deanery (2)	Cathy Wozlowski Beverly Piper	
South Rivers Deanery (2)	Dennis Saddleman Andrea Drynock	
Cariboo Deanery (2)	Ann Godon Betty Long	
Appointed (2)	Kim McNaughton Melissa Green	
Dean	Len Fraser	
Financial Officer Regional Deans (3)	None Jo Ann Hinter Angus Muir 1 vacant	
Recording Secretary	Margaret Mitchell	
Counsel to Bishop	Suzanne Jackson	
Provincial Synod		Alternate
Clergy (2)	Jo Ann Hinter John Boyd	
Lay (3)	Cathy Wozlowski Patricia Ingram Betty Long	Pat Piper, Beverly Piper
General Synod		Alternate
Clergy (2)	Jo Ann Hinter John Boyd	Linda LaGroix
Lay (2)	Joan Lukow Cathy Wozlowski	
Youth (1) Administration Committee	Kyle Gillespie	
From Coordinating Council (4)	Betty Long Ann Godon Angus Muir Kay Honour	
Appointed by Bishop (2)	Melissa Green Kim McNaughton	
Counsel to the Bishop	Suzanne Jackson	
Financial Officer	None	
Recording Secretary	Margaret Mitchell	