## Holy Trinity Church Nominees for Parish Offices Final as at 16 February 2022

People's Warden 1 year term	Sandra Bender
<b>Deputy People's Warden</b> 1 year term	Joan Lloyd
Synod Delegate 1 year term 2 to be elected	Karen Bender Shola Opeyemi Ross Steer
Alternate Synod Delegate 1 year term	Derek Feschuk
Vestry Member – 1 year term 3 to be elected	Be Buckingham Janice Headley Rob Loudfoot
Vestry Member – 2 year term 3 to be elected	Ritchie Arthurson Zilla Jones Shola Opeyemi Ross Steer