2022 Leadership <u>Crescent Heights Baptist Church</u>

<u>Elders</u>	Term*	Term ends**
Leona Cardinal	2	Dec 2023
Angie Day	2	Dec 2024
Weyers Du Plessis	1	Dec 2023
<u>Deacons</u>		
Sunnye Kay	2	Dec 2022
George Day	2	Dec 2023
<u>Moderator</u>		
Dave Kaufman	1	Dec 2024

*Leaders can serve 2 consecutive terms and then require 1-year sabbatical.

**Each term is 3 years.

Nominations for the start of a new term are italics.